Sunday , July 25 2021
Home / Entertainment / Deon Boakye Goes ‘Green’; Releases Tracklist for Upcoming LP

Deon Boakye Goes ‘Green’; Releases Tracklist for Upcoming LP

For a while now, HardBoy Music front-liner Deon Boakye has been talking about his ‘Green‘ LP.

The songbird featured 16 artistes on the 17-track LP with the likes of Strongman, Flowking Stone, Kojo-Cue, Medikal, Kofi Kinaata, Haywaya amongst other prolific acts.

On why He chose to name the Mixtape ‘Green’, Deon Boakye explained that, Green is a symbol of Fertility, Happiness and progress toward attaining your goals.

He said, “This LP is meant to motivate the youth to hope and go straight in achieving their goals. Been optimistic and innovative will take you further in this industry”.

The mixtape will be available on digital platforms for fans to purchase with a followup of 8 classic videos.

Deon Boakye has been in this industry for quite a while now and gradually becoming a household name.

He has sung his way deep into the hearts of music lovers both in and outside Ghana.

About Ebla Radio

Ebla Radio is your number one online radio to give you the best of content in news, lifestyle, entertainment, health, food and nutrition.

Check Also

Rapper DMX has died at age 50

DMX has died at the age of 50. The influential rapper’s death was announced on Friday (April 9) after …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: